To Top

Olamide Announces Release Date Of 7th Studio Album “Lagos Nawa!” | See Tracklist

Olamide has been busy cooking something in the studio and it’s 12 days away from its release!

The rapper announced on his Instagram page that his 7th studio album – Lagos Nawa| (Wobey Sound) – will be released on November 17th 2017.

Olamide said the album was made in 48hrs with all songs (except for one) was produced by the wicked producer Young Jonn.

Featuring in this album are Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, and of course, Phyno.

See the tracklist below:



More in Real Music